Contact Us

If you're looking to connect with community programs near you please see below for the appropriate contact information.

If you would like to offer your support with an online donation, please click "Donate Here" at the left, and select the community you are supporting.
Showing 18 items
CommunityCommunity WebsiteCommunity Contact NamePositionContact Email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
CommunityCommunity WebsiteCommunity Contact NamePositionContact Email
  Hellaina Rothenburg District Developer, Central Ontario, Special Olympics Ontario hellainar@specialolympicsontario.com 
Barrie  http://barrie.specialolympicsontario.ca/ Dawn Windross Community Coordinator dawnwindross@gmail.com 
Central Bruce (Port Elgin and area)  Shelley Bellamy Community Coordinator bellamy@bmts.com 
Collingwood & Area  Gail Michalenko Community Coordinator gmichalenko@hotmail.com 
Dufferin  Kim Cozzolino Community Coordinator specialolympicsdufferin@gmail.com 
Haliburton http://haliburton.specialolympicsontario.ca/ Yvette Brauer Community Coordinator ybrauer@bell.net 
Huntsville  Barb Hallam Head Coach (bowling) & Community Contact r.hallam@sympatico.ca 
Kawartha Lakes  Sam White Community Coordinator samwhite@murraymckinnon.ca 
Kincardine  Joy Laidler Community Coordinator laidler@bmts.com 
Meaford & Thornbury  Cathy Butler Community Coordinator cathbutler@rogers.com 
Midland/Huronia  Bryan Wilson Community Coordinator bryanwilson@sympatico.ca  
Muskoka  Lynn Self Community Coordinator lynnself@bell.net 
Orillia  Linda Wilkie Community Coordinator wilkielinda@hotmail.com  
Owen Sound  Dianne Speed Community Coordinator dianne.speed@osgb.ymca.ca 
Peterborough http://peterborough.specialolympicsontario.ca/ Ray Walt Community Coordinator rwalt@sympatico.ca 
South Saugeen (Hanover, Walkerton & Area)  Brian Carr Community Coordinator briancarr8807@gmail.com 
South Simcoe (Allison, Angus & Area)  Mark Shave Community Coordinator k_shave@sympatico.ca 
Wingham/Lucknow  Kathy Herd Community Coordinator rkherd@wightman.ca 
Showing 18 items